PRODUCTS

- The latest hot products -
十年展览经验,百人精英团队,
千次成功案例,万人亲历见证!

走进安拓

我们的企业 / Our Enterprise Ningbo Anchor Fasteners Industrial Co.,Ltd is a wholly foreign-owner enterprise which has been founded in 1995. The register capital has increased to 23.30 million dollars from 4 million. In 2011, Anchor Group has been established. Its subsidiaries are specialized in hardware such as top-grade building hardware,automobile components, tools & hardware, high-pressure tube fittings, pre-stressed anchorage, construction machinery parts,etc..
    
我们的实力 / Our Strength The company has advanced multi-station machines, CNC auto-lathes and precision auto secondary equipment and various testing equipment with high precision, which are imported from Taiwan and abroad.The company is well equipped. The quality of products can be controlled under the integration of the processes of production from raw material drawing,cold forming, secondary operation, surface plating, to the package of final products,and the delivery is fast. Thus we can meet customer requirements.Ningbo Anchor Fasteners Industrial Co.,Ltd is an enterprise with the largest scale, the most complete specification, the steadiest quality,the best price and the best service in domestic cold heading industries.
    
我们的荣誉 / Our Honors Ningbo Anchor Fasteners Industrial Co.,Ltd has won the quality management system certificates of ISO9001:2008 and ISO/TS16949:2009, ICC certificate of USA, vessel certificate of BV, etc.. Now, the group company is applying for UL, ETA, Ministry of Railway certificate and other certifications. In 2009, it has been awarded as a national high-tech enterprise, and passed the review in 2012. Also, it has won titles of Chinese well-known trademarks, Zhejiang well-known trademark, Zhejiang well-kown firm, Zhejiang export brand-name, Zhejiang provincial technical center, Yuyao mayor quality prize, Yuyao patent showcase enterprise, etc. It has 15 invention patents, 5 utility model patent. It has drafted and formulated a number of national standards such as Hand-operated Wrenches——Sockets (standard NO.: GB/T733901.1-2004), Expasion Anchor for Use in Concret——Type and Dimension (standard NO.: GB/T22795-2008) and so on. Ningbo Anchor Fasteners Industrial Co.,Ltd takes a leading role in domestic fastener and hardware tool manufacturing industries.
    
我们的文化 / Our Culture Ningbo Anchor has a provincial enterprise technology R&D center. It insists in the enterprise spirit “ Everyone One Step, Everyday One Step, Everybody One Step, the Country is Big Progress”. The core value “Integrity, Gratitude, Respect, Cooperation, Sharing, Creation” has been formed gradually. The company takes the quality policy “Reliable, Creative, Satisfactory” and it becomes a top supplier step by step.
    


安拓集团秉承“顾客至上”服务原则,尽心尽力倾听您的每一个需求,并尽责将产品做到尽善尽美的极致状态。

Networks

© 2015 china-anchor.com Powered by Ningbo Anchor Fasteners Industrial Co., Ltd. 浙ICP备15888888号 Design By : 163site.net

产品中心

- 最新火热产品 -
十年展览经验,百人精英团队,
千次成功案例,万人亲历见证!

走进安拓

我们的企业 / Our Enterprise 宁波安拓实业有限公司是一家外商独资企业,成立于1995年,注册资本从400万美金增加到2330万美金,于2011年组建安拓集团,旗下子公司专业生产高档建筑五金件、汽车零部件、五金工具、高压油管接头、高铁预应力锚具、工程机械部件等一系列五金制品。
    
我们的实力 / Our Strength 公司拥有先进的国外及台湾进口的多工位成型机、CNC自动车床及精密的二次加工自动化设备,各种高精密检验检测设备千余台。公司生产设备完善,产品从原材料拉丝、冷墩成型、二次加工、电镀、包装等一体化生产作业流程,品质可掌控,可快速供货,满足客户之要求。在国内冷镦行业是规模最大,规格最全、品质最稳定、价格最优、服务最好的一家企业。
    
我们的荣誉 / Our Honors 公司已先后取得了ISO9001:2008、ISO/TS16949:2009质量管理体系认证、美国ICC认证,船舶认证,目前集团公司正在申请UL、ETA及铁道部等多项认证。宁波安拓实业有限公司于2009年被评为国家级高新技术企业,并于2012年通过复审。并且荣获了中国驰名商标、浙江省名牌产品、浙江省著名商标、浙江省知名商号、浙江省出口名牌、浙江省企业技术中心、余姚市市长质量奖、余姚市专利示范企业等多项荣誉称号。获得授权发明专利15项,实用新型专利5项。负责起草制定了《手动套筒扳手 套筒》(标准号:GB/T73390.1-2004)、《混凝土用膨胀型锚栓 型式与尺寸》(标准号:GB/T22795-2008)等多项国家标准,是国内紧固件及五金工具制造业的标杆。
    
我们的文化 / Our Team 公司拥有省级企业技术研发中心,坚持“每人进一步、每天进一步、大家进一步、国家进大步”的企业精神,逐渐形成了以“诚信、感恩、尊重、合作、分享、创新”为公司的核心价值观,秉持“品质安定、技术创新、客户满意”的品质方针,逐步打造成一家顶级的供应商。
    


安拓集团秉承“顾客至上”服务原则,尽心尽力倾听您的每一个需求,并尽责将产品做到尽善尽美的极致状态。

营销网络

© 2015 china-anchor.com 版权所有宁波安拓实业有限公司 浙ICP备15888888号 Design By : 163site设计